Teaching Staff 2019-20

Principal, Mr N. Arnold
Vice Principal, Mr. C Denvir

P1, Mrs. J. Bell (1 day Mrs R. McKee)
P2, Mrs S. Coburn, Head of FS
P1/2, Miss. K. Lynas
P3, Miss. L. Johnston, Head of KS1
P3, Mrs J. Gilmore (1 day – Mrs. D. McCann)
P4, Mrs. L. Kincaid (1 day – Mrs. D McCann)
P4, Mrs. L. Lawlor
P5, Mrs. F. Connolly-Mulcahy
P5, Mr. C. Denvir, VP/SENCO/Head of KS2, (2 days Mr. K. Kelleher)
P6, Mr. Cassidy
P6, Mr. R. Mulcahy
P7, Mr. M. Donaghy
P7, Mr. S. Totten

P/T SENCO, Mr. C Denvir – 1 day (Tuesday)

Teaching Assistants 2019-20

P1 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs. A Hamilton
P1/2 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs. A. Przelicka
P2 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs J. Henry
P1-2 Literacy & Numeracy Teaching Assistant, Mrs .Maguire
P3-4 Literacy & Numeracy Teaching Assistant, Mrs E. McGurk
P5-7 Literacy & Numeracy Teaching Assistant, Mrs G. Gibson
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. J. Czernicka
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. C. Armstrong
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. M. Jaczyk
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. E. Conly
SEN Teaching Assistant, Ms. A. Tomlinson
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. S. Al-Ahwal
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. K. Fleck
SEN Teaching Assistant, Ms. M. Quigley
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. N. Burns
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. M. Grogan
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. M Gallagher
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Ms. V Spence
EAL Tutor, Mrs. A. Arnold
VPRS Tutor, Mrs. S. Al-Ahwal
Volunteers: Mr. J Devlin

Support Staff

Senior Clerical Officer, Mrs. G. Martin
Clerical Officer, Mrs M. Walker

Breakfast/After-School, Mrs. J. Czernicka
Breakfast/After-School, Mrs. H. Patterson

After-School, Miss. F. Lehane
After-School, Mrs. E. McGurk
After-School, Mrs. K. Maguire
After-School, Mrs. M. Jaczyk
After-School, Mrs. D. Beggs
After-School, Mr. L. McGurk
After-School, Miss A. McGurk

Buildings Supervisor, Mr. G Frazer (acting)

Cleaning Assistant, Mrs. E. McVicker
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs. L. Wilkinson
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs W. Drummond
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs. S. Murphy

School Crossing Patrol, Mrs V. Hammersley

SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs C. Lane
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs A. Przelicka
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs M. Walker
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs W. Drummond
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Miss A. Tomlinson
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs J. Czernicka
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs J. Kalinowska
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs L. Wilkinson
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs. S. Al-Ahwal
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs. M. Grogan
SEN Supervisory Assistant, Mrs. K. Fleck
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs. E. Falls
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs. M. Keers
Supervisory Assistant, Mr. L McGurk

and a special BIG THANK YOU to all the parents who give freely of their time, volunteering to assist in many ways here in school.

Parent-Teacher Assoc. Committee

Chairperson, Mrs Carmen Doran
Secretary, Mrs Claire Hume
Treasurer, Mrs Deborah Doran
Teacher Rep. Mrs. S. Coburn

Board of Governors

EA Governor, Mr. M. Maguire (Finance)
EA Governor, Mr. M. Cosgrove
EA Governor, Mrs. S. Croskery (Staff Attendance, Health & well-being)
EA Governor, Mr J. Marley

In Lieu of Trustees Governor, Mr. B. Nellis (Child Protection & Safeguarding)
In Lieu of Trustees Governor, VACANT POST

Transferror Governor, Mrs. J Ireland (SEN)
Transferror Governor, Mr. N. Bell (Vice-Chairperson)

Parent Governor, Mrs. L. McCord (Chairperson, Finance)
Parent Governor, Ms. T. Pap (Finance & PRSD)
Parent Governor, Mrs. B. Thapa
Parent Governor, Mrs. K. Henning
Teacher Governor, Mr. M. Donaghy (Finance)
Teacher Governor, Miss. L. Johnston

Secretary, Mr. N. Arnold