Calendar and Events

Calendar

HOLIDAY LIST FOR 2020/21

Beginning of Term Tues 1 Sept 2020

Halloween Mon 19 Oct 20 – Fri 30 Oct 20           

(5 additional exceptional closures added by DE due to covid-19 restrictions)

Xmas               Mon 21 Dec 20                                 

Tues 22 Dec 20 – Fri 1 Jan 21        

Beginning of Term     Mon 4 Jan 2021

Half Term                   Mon 15 Feb 21 – Fri 19 Feb 21     

St. Patrick’s Day           Wed 17 March 21   

Finish for Easter           Friday 26th March 21         

School Development Days

(for statutory parent interviews) Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th March 21  

Easter Holidays            Wed 31st March 21 – Fri 9 April 21   

Beginning of Term. Mon 12 April 21

Spring Bank Holidays   Mon 3 May 21    

                                     Fri 28 May 21 – Tue 1 June 21           

End of Year                  Wed 30 June 21                                   

(Dates are inclusive of 5 school development days)

Events

DateEventYear Groups
Thursday 20th May 2021Holy CommunionP4
Friday 11th June 2021Holy ConfirmationP7
Wednesday 23rd June 2021P7 Leavers Assembly & Final DayP7

All other class information will come from class teachers through Seesaw.  Speak to your child’s class teacher if you are not connected.