Pupil Council

Welcome to our new School Pupil Council Webpage 2020-21

We were going to put on here, lots of information for you to see what we the School Pupil Council get up to throughout the school year, but unfortunately as we have to remain on our class bubbles at present due to Covid-19 restrictions, we have been unable as yet to form our new council for this year and meet. We are hoping to do so later in the year.

Chairperson –
Secretary –
Pupil Rep –






We hope to be a voice of our pupils in school and bring about action for improvement in support of the Principal, teachers and staff in school for the benefit of all our pupils in Glengormely IPS.

Watch out for more info to come very soon…..