Teaching Staff 2018-19

Principal, Mr N. Arnold
Vice Principal, Mr. C Denvir

P1, Mrs. J. Bell (1 day Mrs R. McKee)
P1, Mrs. F. Connolly-Mulcahy
P2, Mrs S. Coburn, Head of FS
P2, Miss. K. Lynas
P3, Miss. L. Johnston, Head of KS1
P3, Mrs J. Gilmore (1 day - Mrs. D. McCann)
P4, Miss. J. Morgan
P4, Mrs. L. Lawlor
P5, Mr. K Kelleher, (3 days Mr. R. Cassidy)
P5, Mr. C. Denvir, VP/SENCO/Head of KS2, (2 days Mr. R Cassidy)
P6/7, Mrs. L. Garvin (1 day Mr. K. Kelleher)
P6, Mr. T. McMeekin
P7, Mr. M. Donaghy

P/T SENCO, Mr. C Denvir - 1 day (Tuesday)

Teaching Assistants 2018-19

P1 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs. A Hamilton
P1 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs. K. Maguire
P2 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs. A. Przelicka
P2 Foundation Teaching Assistant, Mrs J Henry / Mrs. J Kalinowska
P1-4 Literacy & Numeracy Teaching Assistant, Mrs E. McGurk
P5-7 Literacy & Nueracy Teaching Assistant, Mrs G. Gibson
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. J. Czernicka
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. C. Armstrong
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. M. Jaczyk
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. E. Conly
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. N. Burns
SEN Teaching Assistant, Mrs. K. Denvir
SEN Teaching Assistant, Miss. A. Tomlinson
SEN Teaching Assistant, Miss. M. Quigley
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. S. Al-Ahwal
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. M. Grogan
Extended Behaviour Support Assistant, Mrs. M Gallagher
EAL Tutor, Mrs. A. Arnold
Volunteers: Mr. J Devlin

Support Staff

Senior Clerical Officer, Mrs. G. Martin
Clerical Officer, Mrs M. Walker
Breakfast/After-School, Mrs. J. Czernicka
Breakfast/After-School, Mrs. H. Patterson
After-School, Miss. F. Lehane
After-School, Mrs. E. McGurk
After-School, Mrs. K. Maguire
After-School, Mrs. M. Jaczyk
After-School, Miss. A. Tomlinson
After-School, Mrs. D. Beggs

Buildings Supervisor, Mr. C. Maguire
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs. E. McVicker
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs. L. Wilkinson
Cleaning Assistant, Mrs W. Drummond
School Crossing Patrol, Mrs L. Morton
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs C. Lane
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs A. Przelicka
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs M. Walker
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs M. Jaczyk
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs W. Drummond
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs K. Maguire
Supervisory Assistant, Miss A. Tomlinson
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs J. Czernicka
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs J. Kalinowska
Supervisory Assistant, Mrs L. Wilkinson

and a special BIG THANK YOU to all the parents who give freely of their time, volunteering to assist in many ways here in school.

Parent-Teacher Assoc. Committee

Chairperson, Mrs Nola Fitzsimons
Secretary, Mrs Laura Gore
Treasurer, Mrs Paula Mahood
Teacher Reps, Mrs. S. Coburn

Board of Governors

EA Governor, Mr. M. Maguire
EA Governor, Mr. M. Cosgrove
EA Governor, Mrs. S. Croskery
In Lieu of Trustees Governor, Mr. B. Nellis
In Lieu of Trustees Governor, VACANT POST
Transferror Governor, Mrs. J Ireland
Transferror Governor, Mr. N. Bell
Parent Governor, Mrs. L. McCord
Parent Governor, Ms. T. Pap
Parent Governor, Mr. M. McGarvey
Parent Governor, Mrs. K. Henning
Teacher Governor, Mr. M. Donaghy
Teacher Governor, Miss. L. Johnston
Secretary, Mr. N. Arnold