Welcome to Pupil Council!
Welcome to our new School Pupil Council Webpage 2018-19

We are going to put on here, lots of information for you to see what we the School Pupil Council get up to throughout the school year.  We have just held our 2018-19 council elections following an intense period of canvassing and campaigning for votes.  Now the following pupils hold office on the council for the incoming year - 

Chairperson - Flynn McGahan
Secretarial team - Caitlin Green, Jack Anderson 
P4M – Anna O’Kane and Ethan Brown
P4L – Finn Moore and Anna McMenemy
P5D – Niamh Cunningham and Amy Bell
P5S – Lucie Duggan and Ruby Gallagher 
P6M – Rian O’Kane and Angela Swaroop
P6/7G – Flyn McGahan and Alex Henry
P7D – Caitlin Green, Jack Anderson and Scarlett Wade

We hope to be a voice of our pupils in school and bring about action for improvement in support of the Principal, teachers and staff in school for the benefit of all our pupils in Glengormely IPS.

Watch out for more info to come very soon.....